Somewhat of an explanation

So I seem to spend the majority of time procrastinating and never actually getting on with what I want to do or what I want to write about. It also seems like my blog is mostly filled with these explaining posts instead of posts I actually want to write. I don’t think I should have to explain myself yet I always seem to end up doing just that.

So to sum it up most of the time why I don’t write blog posts is because I completely forget I have a blog or have ‘writers block’ oh and if I’m going through all the reasons another reason is I’ve my job requires me to get up at around 5am most morning’s so by the time I get home, and have been to the gym I’m not really in the mood to sit and write a blog post, I just want to chill out and sleep.

But I really want to start up my blog again for one I’ve been reading “Girl Code” by Cara Alwill Leyba and it’s really inspired and motivated me. I’ve got a few ideas for some posts. One being a spring cleaning series (with posts like reorganising my wardrobe/room, how I plan my week and finishing with a spring morning or night routine) so if you’d like to see posts like this and more or have your own suggestions just leave your suggestions down below and follow this blog to keep up with what’s going on!

So stay tuned loves!

Charlotte X

Leave a Reply

